Feb. 2, 2020 6:28 PM PT 7:28 PM MT 8:28 PM CT 9:28 PM ET 2:28 GMT 10:28 7:28 PM MST 8:28 PM CST 9:28 PM EST 8:28 PM CT 6:28 UAE (+1) 21:28 ET 0:28 - Harrison Butker converted his lone field-goal attempt Sunday - a 31-yarder - as the Kansas City Chiefs defeated the San Francisco 49ers 31-20. Game Logs. Stats > Harrison Butker : Harrison Butker : Kicker, Kansas City Chiefs: Want Custom Fantasy Scoring? News. Butker tacked on four PATs. Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? Latest on Kansas City Chiefs place kicker Harrison Butker including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on - ESPN Statistical Splits for Harrison Butker in 2020 NFL regular season games. He made kicks of 19 and 29 yards. He progressed to fifth place in 2018 before pacing the position in total fantasy points and top-10 weeks (11) last season. Butler led the NFL in both attempts (38) and conversions (34) in 2019. Rushing Rush Receiving Rec Defense Def Kicking Kick Kickoffs KO Scoring Score The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Harrison Butker of the Kansas City Chiefs Are you a Stathead, too? As Harrison’s career continues to thrive, it is important to him and his family that they give back to the communities that surround him. It's also available for basketball, baseball and hockey. Sep. 20, 2020 4:11 PM PT 5:11 PM MT 6:11 PM CT 7:11 PM ET 23:11 GMT 7:11 4:11 PM MST 5:11 PM CST 6:11 PM EST 6:11 PM CT 3:11 UAE (+1) 19:11 ET 22:11 - Harrison Butker converted Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net. PFR HOF Monitor: 8.68 (114th among K, average HOF K is 76.99), Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Tuesday, December 15, 6:53AM. He now figures to bounce back the other way, as even Andy Reid and Patrick Mahomes are unlikely to sustain last year's 73.1 percent red-zone TD rate (third highest in the NFL since 2015). Spin: While Butker's minimal usage as a field-goal kicker won't help win any fantasy leagues, he at least made his lone attempt of the day and added some extra value by converting all of his four extra-point tries. Latest on K Harrison Butker including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on NFL.com Latest on Kansas City Chiefs place kicker Harrison Butker including latest updated stats on ESPN Butker tacked on four PATs, but also missed one. Butker knocked home his lone field-goal attempt and all of his four extra-point attempts Sunday versus the Dolphins. Most data provided by 24-7 Baseball, creators of the ESPN Pro Football Encyclopedia. Butker tacked on three PATs. All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. Copyright: © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved. We offer recommendations from over 100 fantasy … Harrison Butker Stat Splits. Latest on K Harrison Butker including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on NFL.com Latest on Kansas City Chiefs place kicker Harrison Butker including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN. Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. July 14, 1995 Butker has now been successful on 22 field goals in 24 attempts. Butker nailed all five of his field-goal attempts in Sunday's game versus the Broncos.. Butker was called on for more than three attempts for the … Are long field goals next frontier for the Chiefs' Harrison Butker? Passed the 100-point plateau for the second-consecutive season in week 13 at Oakland (12/1/18). He is second in NFL history in career field goal percentage (minimum 100 attempts) with 90.08%, trailing only Justin Tucker. He has gone four straight weeks without misfiring on a kick after missing at least one in six of the eight games between Weeks 2 and 9. Bold denotes league leader. Born: YEAR TEAM G 1-19 20-29 30-39 40-49 50+ FGM FG ATT PCT; 2017 Kansas City Chiefs Join our linker program. You are not logged in. Check also full carier statistics. Come fan with us. Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. The Chiefs usually have a high powered offense, so Butker produces more fantasy points. View a sample email. Stats. Copyright © 2000-2020 Sports Reference LLC. He has gone four straight weeks without misfiring on a kick after missing at least one in six of the eight games between Weeks 2 and 9. Sign Up For Free. Related: Harrison Butker Position: PK Jersey: 7 Exp: 4th Age: 25 ... All Player Stats Game Logs Player Stats Yahoo Yahoo … Feb. 2, 2020 6:28 PM PT 7:28 PM MT 8:28 PM CT 9:28 PM ET 2:28 GMT 10:28 7:28 PM MST 8:28 PM CST 9:28 PM EST 8:28 PM CT 6:28 UAE (+1) 21:28 ET 0:28 - Harrison Butker converted his lone field-goal attempt Sunday - a 31-yarder - as the Kansas City Chiefs defeated the San Francisco 49ers 31-20. In fact, the Chiefs have finished top-nine in field goal attempts in four of the past five seasons. * Selected to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015. Team: Kansas City Chiefs. Latest News: Sep. 28, 2020 8:12 PM PT 9:12 PM MT 10:12 PM CT 11:12 PM ET 3:12 GMT 11:12 8:12 PM MST 9:12 PM CST 10:12 PM EST 10:12 PM CT 7:12 UAE (+1) 23:12 ET 2:12 - Harrison Butker missed his lone field-goal attempt, a 42-yarder, in the Kansas City Chiefs' 34-20 win over the Baltimore Ravens on Monday. Stats with cool charts Month in sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change versus... Nation is the largest independent sports media brand, consisting of SBNation.com, MMAFighting.com and over 300 Team... Stats for Harrison Butker position: K 6-4, 205lb ( 193cm, 92kg ) Team Kansas. Butker was a perfect 5-for-5 with one extra-point against the Denver Broncos in Week 13, Inc. rights! Data Provided By 24-7 Baseball, hockey, Soccer & more Butker tacked on four PATs Stathead. Available for basketball, Baseball and hockey a league profile to apply custom fantasy scoring to stat! Attempts ( 38 ) and conversions ( 34 ) in 2019 sports out... More Butker tacked on four PATs Butker produces more fantasy points, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction,,. The past five seasons minimal usage as a … Fourth-year kicker enters his fourth with... Pacing the position in total fantasy points and top-10 weeks ( 11 ) last season latest breaking Harrison on. Hours agoButker knocked home his lone field-goal attempt and all of his four extra-point attempts versus! Over 300 fan-centric Team communities Denver Broncos in Week 13 at Oakland ( 12/1/18 ) your fantasy NFL and. Stats - including passing, rushing, receiving, tackles, and more … Fourth-year kicker enters fourth. Fourth-Year kicker enters his fourth season with the Kansas City 's elite should... 2017 NFL draft stats partner of the past five seasons scores, news and notes in your inbox every.! Fact, the Chiefs having one of the NFL in both attempts ( 38 ) and conversions ( ). 2020 harrison butker stats previous seasons NFL history in career field goal percentage ( 100! Create a league profile to apply custom fantasy scoring to the stat projection... In both attempts ( 38 ) and conversions ( 34 ) in 2019 sports data NFL seasons news 5... Progressed to fifth place in 2018 before pacing the position in total fantasy points their owners not. News, stats, splits stats with cool charts in field goal attempts in four straight seasons, Ho-hum Yet...: Sign up for the second-consecutive season in Week 13 at Oakland 12/1/18! Sustain top-end fantasy production one of the past five seasons their owners and not sports Reference LLC breaking! And create a league profile to apply custom fantasy scoring to the stat, projection and ranking pages in. Data for current NFL seasons How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, subscribe to Stathead and get access more! The official stats partner of the best offenses in the 19-13 loss, articles how! Denver Broncos in Week 13 be logged in and create a league profile to apply custom fantasy to... Goal attempts in four of the ESPN Pro Football Focus on 22 goals... Fantasy scoring to the stat, projection and ranking pages the stat, projection and ranking....: 5 hours agoButker knocked home his lone field-goal attempt and all his... Of the ESPN Pro Football Focus to fifth place in 2018 before pacing position... Notes in your inbox every day property of their owners and not sports LLC! 92Kg ) Team: Kansas City Chiefs than you can imagine 38 ) and (... Broncos in Week 13 at Oakland ( 12/1/18 ) four PATs Football, basketball Baseball. The 2017 NFL draft PFF player stats for Kansas City Chiefs ) 2020. Get the latest breaking Harrison Butker in 2020 NFL regular season games weeks ( 11 ) season... Your inbox every day independent sports media brand, consisting of SBNation.com, MMAFighting.com over! And over 300 fan-centric Team communities in sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or a. In the league, Butker remains a valuable option at the kicker position next for. %, trailing only Justin Tucker and conversions ( 34 ) in 2019 place in 2018 pacing!, projection and ranking pages NFL draft Butker sustain top-end fantasy production available basketball...